My Pain My Love…

I LOST MYSELF
WAS WHEN I WON YOU..
NOW AM WALKING THROUGH THE LONELY LANE,
HOLDING ON TO THE UNKNOWN PAIN…

A SMILE THAT MADE MY DAY,
A TOUCH TO SWAY OFF MY FEET..
NOW I WONDER ALL ALONE,
LOST IN THE DARKNESS OF THE NIGHT…

MOMENTS ONCE CHERISHED MY SOUL,
MEMORIES NOW FILLS ME WITH HOLES,
IS THAT’S ALL LEFT,
REMINDING ME OF HOW ONCE I FELT???

THEY SAY LOVE’S GONE..
PAIN IS ALL THAT REMAINS..
AND WHEN THE SMOKE CLEARS,
YOU WILL BE LEFT HOLDING TO ASHES..

I BELIEVE ITS NOT FOR THEM TO DECIDE,
CAUSE I TRULY KNOW DEEP INSIDE,
THOUGHTS THOSE CLOBBERING MY MIND,
ARE NOT LEAVING YOU FAR BEHIND…………

Freedom of Speech. Shoot them comments.

