Aside

Never Again…

Never again will I walk these paths,
Never again will I feel this breeze.
Never again will you see me,
On the same boulevards that had come to be a part of me…

Never again will I see her smile,
Never again will I get a chance to make her mine…

Never again will we have the same laughs,
Never again will we have the same chats.
All of us, living elsewhere,
To even imagine, it is a nightmare…

Never again will we fight,
Never again will the air be so light.
Never again will we have to apologise,
And at the next moment get back to criticise…

The few moments that have been left for it to end,
Never again will we get the chance…
To look at each other in the eye and say…….

Never again…

asdf

Freedom of Speech. Shoot them comments.

